Never Expect The Expected.

I figured at some point, there’d be a delay or two in keeping track of my efforts to get a business off the ground from the idea phase, and the documentation of it. I didn’t know when, or what it’d be, or how long. Well, it turned out to be now, a sick family (all four of us), and however long since my last post, let’s say about two weeks I think?

So yeah, not much done. I have a lot of the general stuff in my head, but now I’m thinking of a name. Since I’m not really getting readers yet, I’m not going to post a poll – not that I could, I haven’t told you all what the business is yet! I think that may be the next post, whenever that one comes…Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

