Time Flies

So…

Finding a balance between spending time on your potential business and spending time with your family can definitely be an ongoing challenge. Especially when one of your kids is sick. (Hey, I said this was going to be about the whole process, didn’t I?) Conversely, not too much has gotten done in regards to the business. The actual business plan that I want to have done first is actually coming along, some changes have been made, but the spirit is still the same as when the wife and I first came up with the “hey, I wonder if you could do this?” idea came up, and I decided to give it a good shot. Hopefully soon I will be able to stop being so vague and actually start sharing some legitimate process.

Leave a Reply

