New Project Emerges?

I know that it’s generally accepted as bad form to draw notice to the fact that it’s been forever since something was posted on your blog, but I’ve never really been one to do something on a blog just because it’s accepted. Yes, it’s been quite a while since I’ve written here. Honestly, I don’t feel like explaining why, either. So if you’re out there, thanks for stopping by after such a long time. If you’re new, HI!  Whatever.

So. I’m starting a new series here on my blog, and it will probably be a bit vague at first, because it involves the process that I’ll be taking to attempt to start a small business from idea generation to as far as I can take it, hopefully continuing into an actual launch. I guess we shall see how it goes. Wish me luck!!

What I can say up front is this: At this point, there aren’t tons of details to release since I don’t have 100% of everything fleshed out to the point where I am ready to start seeing the public viability, but what I am looking to set up is a particular theme of birthday party service for younger kids mostly, but I suppose it depends on the kind of people who are out there.

I ran the idea past my four year old, and she thought it was cool, so I am happy about that, at least.

Leave a Reply

