Sad And Deep As You

Ahh, the all important first real post on a blog. Do I go with a background on myself and what I plan to write about? Do I restate everything in my bio but say it differently? Do I write about how this blog is different from every other blog out there simply because its mine?

Nope. Because I don’t know how to do that. Nor do I care to.

But here is what I do know. There are three things in my life that I am passionate about outside of family. They are music, marketing, and mental health. Happily, I have been able to find many different ways to intertwine those three passions, and am working on more and more ways as time goes by. Hopefully I can express them here, because to be honest, writing was never a strong point of mine UNLESS I really cared.

…and about this, I care. Deeply.

Let’s all have an adventure, what do you say?

Leave a Reply

